The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Steering Committee

The ADCSSJ’s activities are steered by a committee consisting of faculty, students, and staff of the College of New Jersey. The current members of the steering committee are:

Christopher Fisher, Associate Professor of History
Ellen Friedman, Professor of English
John Landreau, Professor of Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Pierre Le Morvan, Associate Professor of Philosophy, Religion and Classical Studies
Robert McGreevey, Associate Professor of History
Kevin Michels, Professor of Marketing and Interdisciplinary Studies
Janet Morrison, Professor of Biology
David Prensky, Professor of Marketing
Susan Ryan, Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Miriam Shakow, Associate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology